Upcoming Events

LIBRARY

UPCOMING EVENTS

This Saturday, I have the pleasure of hosting a local author meet and greet at the East Syracuse Library, in East Syracuse, NY. There will be nine writers there, and will be from 12-2pm. I’d like to offer a special thanks to Don Massenzio, author of the Frank Rozanni detective series for helping to put it together and postingย  a page on facebook under the heading “Local Author Book signing.”

JJ BARTON david claire jennings CARL KRISTILLERDon ERIN KELLYNick Mugshotย  lisa christiano notar 2 JIM FARFAGLIALAURIE FORTINO

This is just one of the many events that I have lined up for the summer. I am proud to announce that I’ll be at the local City Market in Armory Square, Syracuse, NY for three separate days on July 10th, Aug. 13th, and September 12th. I also have a tentative date at the NY State Fair Aug.28th, but this hasn’t been finalized yet.

city market

On July 23rd, I’ll be at the Lewis County Fairgrounds in Lowville, NY, representing the Lowville Library and selling and signing copies of my books. I will also schedule another book signing in the fall for release of my new children’s book, “Wacky Wild Tales.”

I have created a display poster for these events, which took considerable time to create, and I feel captures the essence of my science fiction series. I hope to have a productive and profitable year, as I branch out into other areas besides local book signings. I look forward to seeing my local fans, as well as those visiting from out of state.

On the musical side, I may have a regular gig at a nursing home playing 50’s and 60’s music. It all depends on my performance whether I’ll be there on a regular basis or not.

Tomorrow on my blog, I will have a personal post of reflections onย  recent events that have occurred, and how they have affected myself as well. Until then, have a great day.

4 thoughts on “Upcoming Events”

Leave a Reply

