AMAZON PAPERBACK STATUS

DIMENSION LAPSE COVER 6black-hole3-image I spoke with Createspace today, and they stated that as long as the final approval goes through, which I’m sure it will, books will be available for print. I am ordering twenty copies for the BBQ, so it will be on a first come first serve basis. Please do not approach me until after the first set of music is over. I will be busy setting up, and will be performing from 11:00 to 12:00.

Unfortunately, due to printing standards by Amazon, the book will be sold for $5.99, not $4.99 as previously stated. This is due to circumstances beyond my control. If you would like an online version for $3.99, it’s available on Amazon, Barnes & Noble,Createspace and Smashwords. Go to any of these sites and type in the title “Dimension Lapse” or under my name. A free 20% sample is available through some of these sites.

Leave a Reply

